Clear
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
See all ads in zone

An Evening with Tennessee Williams

Davidson Community Players presents a sampling of short plays representative of one of America’s greatest playwrights, Tennessee Williams. Thursday, October 3 @ 8pm Friday, October 4 @ 8pm Saturday, October 5 @ 8pm Sunday, October 6 @ 2pm Thursday, October 10 @ 8pm Friday, October 11 @ 8pm Saturday, October 12 @ 8pm Sunday, October 13 @ 2pm Thursday, October 17 @ 8pm Friday, October 18 @ 8pm Saturday, October 19 @ 8pm Sunday, October 20 @ 2pm. Admission: Adult - $20; Senior (65+) - $ 18; Student (under 21) - $12. Armour Street Theatre, 307 Armour Street, Davidson, NC 28036.

Davidson Community Players Profile Page

Davidson Community Players logo
Address
Davidson Community Players
209 Delburg St #132
Davidson, NC, 28036
704-892-7953
Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Contact