CORNELIUS – Executive Women of Lake Norman has announced its new president and board for fiscal year 2013.

Officers and board members are:

• President – Cristen Morgan, Lake Norman Financial Group;

• Vice president – Kathy Holden, Home Helpers & Direct Link;

• Secretary – Tricia Sisson, The Range at Lake Norman;

• Treasurer – Lisa Squatriglia, Summit Insurance Group Inc.;

• Programs / education – Starr Miller, Starr Miller Design;

• Membership – Diana Howard, LKN Savings;

• Membership – Patricia Rickard, Freedom Group Inc.; and

• Past president – Erika Erlenbach, McIntosh Law Firm.

Executive Women of Lake Norman is an organization of professional women who hold positions of leadership within their organizations. Its mandate is to facilitate relationships between professional women through the core values of leadership, mentorship, membership and friendship.

The group meets 8 a.m. on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month in the Randy Marion Conference Room at the Lake Norman Chamber of Commerce. For information, visit or call 704-516-9363.