Candidate Listing

Mecklenburg County, NC 
 

Board of Education - District 1


Non-Partisan Candidates in This Race

Rhonda Lennon
Address: 
12815 McCord Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078

Cell Phone: (704) 564-3382

Email: rhonda28078@gmail.com

Web Site: www.rhondalennonforschoolboard.com

Filed On: 07/05/2013


Christine Mast

Office Address:
PO Box 1362 
Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone: (704) 728-1554

Email: cmsmast@gmail.com

Web Site: www.facebook.com/mastforcms

Filed On: 07/18/2013

Mayor, Town of Cornelius


Non-Partisan Candidates in This Race

Chuck Travis

Phone: (704) 905-2980

Email: ctravis@cornelius.org

Filed On: 07/08/2013


Board of Commissioners, Town of Cornelius


Non-Partisan Candidates in This Race

Robert Ageenko
Address: 
17512 Sail View Dr
Cornelius, NC 28031

Office Address:
PO Box 2007 
Cornelius, NC 28031

Phone: (704) 287-2085

Email: ageenko@lknindustries.com

Filed On: 07/18/2013


Del Arrendale

Office Address:
20484 Chartwell Center Dr 
Cornelius, NC 28031

Filed On: 07/16/2013


John R. Bradford III

Cell Phone: (704) 453-9348

Email: jbradford@cornelius.org

Web Site: www.electbradford.com

Filed On: 07/08/2013


Jim Duke
Address: 
17401 Staysail Ct
Cornelius, NC 28031

Phone: (704) 895-7765

Email: jcdduke@bellsouth.net

Filed On: 07/05/2013


Dave Gilroy
Address: 
22836 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Phone: (704) 258-6653

Email: gilroy@scalefinance.com

Web Site: www.cornelius.org

Filed On: 07/10/2013


Michael F. Miltich
Address: 
18021 Nantz Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Phone: (704) 896-0999

Email: DR.MIKE_MILTICH@AOL.COM

Filed On: 07/19/2013


J. R. Mount

Phone: (704) 502-9442

Email: jrmount78@yahoo.com

Filed On: 07/18/2013


Thurman Ross, Jr.

Filed On: 07/17/2013


William C. Sykes

Phone: (704) 608-6974

Email: bsykes12@bellsouth.net

Filed On: 07/05/2013


Woody Washam, Jr.
Address: 
20031 Chapel Point Ln
Cornelius, NC 28031

Phone: (704) 662-2122

Email: washam@bellsouth.net

Filed On: 07/16/2013


Mayor, Town of Davidson


Non-Partisan Candidates in This Race

John M. Woods
Address: 
122 Woodland St
Davidson, NC 28036

Office Address:
PO Box 1929 
Davidson, NC 28036

Phone: (704) 868-6917

Email: jwoods@townofdavidson.org

Filed On: 07/09/2013


Board of Commissioners, Town of Davidson


Non-Partisan Candidates in This Race

Stacey Anderson

Office Address:
18716 Greyton Ln 
Davidson, 28036

Phone: (704) 534-4284

Email: smadavidson2013@mi-connection.com

Filed On: 07/15/2013


Beth Cashion

Email: beth@votebethcashion.com

Web Site: www.votebethcashion.com

Filed On: 07/15/2013


Jim Fuller
Address: 
450 Windward Dr
Davidson, NC 28036

Phone: (704) 895-2459

Email: jim@mcintoshlawfirm.com

Filed On: 07/09/2013


Rodney Graham
Address: 
618 James Alexander Way
Davidson, NC 28036

Office Address:
PO Box 2562 
Davidson, NC 28036

Phone: (704) 239-1124

Email: graham8401@aol.com

Web Site: www.graham2013.com

Filed On: 07/09/2013


Brian Jenest

Filed On: 07/09/2013


Rick Short
Address: 
19819 Wooden Tree Dr
Davidson, NC 28036

Phone: (980) 263-1099

Email: RickShortForDavidson@gmail.com

Filed On: 07/11/2013


Connie J. Wessner
Address: 
219 Ashby Dr
Davidson, NC 28036

Office Address:
PO Box 962 
Davidson, NC 28036

Phone: (704) 895-0417

Email: cwessner@fandm.edu

Filed On: 07/09/2013


Vince Winegardner

Phone: (704) 965-4411

Email: vwinegardner@bellsouth.net

Web Site: www.voteforvince.org

Filed On: 07/17/2013


Mayor, Town of Huntersville


Non-Partisan Candidates in This Race

Jim Puckett
Address: 
216 Greenway St
Huntersville, NC 28078

Cell Phone: (704) 363-1379

Email: votejhp@aol.com

Filed On: 07/18/2013


Jill Swain

Cell Phone: (704) 609-6803

Email: jswainsworld@gmail.com

Filed On: 07/05/2013


Board of Commissioners, Town of Huntersville


Non-Partisan Candidates in This Race

Melinda Bales

Office Address:
PO Box 975 
Huntersville, NC 28070

Cell Phone: (704) 728-9643

Email: melinda@melindabales.com

Web Site: www.melindabales.com

Filed On: 07/16/2013


Lawrence Brinson
Address: 
15184 Eric Kyle Dr
Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone: (980) 636-9826

Email: brinsonlawrence@gmail.com

Filed On: 07/18/2013


Franklin Freeman
Address: 
16720 Hugh Torance Pkwy
Huntersville, NC 28078

Office Address:
5700 Executive Center Dr, Suite 100 
Charlotte, NC 28212

Phone: (980) 202-2936

Email: franklin@electfranklinfreeman.com

Web Site: www.electfranklinfreeman.com

Filed On: 07/12/2013


Charles S. Guignard
Address: 
201 Sherwood Dr
Huntersville, NC 28078

Office Address:
PO Box 1766 
Huntersville, NC 28070

Phone: (704) 875-1407

Filed On: 07/17/2013


Ron Julian
Address: 
106-2 Pineridge Dr
Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone: (704) 607-9642

Email: voteronjulian@aol.com

Filed On: 07/16/2013


Rob Kidwell
Address: 
7603 Rolling Meadows Ln
Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone: (704) 941-8250

Email: voterobkidwell@gmail.com

Web Site: www.voterobkidwell.com

Filed On: 07/09/2013


Sarah R. McAulay
Address: 
300 Gilead Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078

Office Address:
PO Box 285 
Huntersville, NC 28070

Phone: (704) 875-6872

Email: srmcaulay@att.net

Filed On: 07/10/2013


Jeff Neely

Office Address:
PO Box 144 
Huntersville, NC 28070

Email: jeff.neely@ymail.com

Web Site: jeffneely4commissioner.com

Filed On: 07/12/2013


Danny Phillips
Address: 
14720 Brown Mill Rd
Huntersville, NC 28078

Cell Phone: (704) 622-2611

Email: phil3147@bellsouth.net

Filed On: 07/17/2013


Nick Walsh
Address: 
14822 Middlethorpe Ln
Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone: (704) 577-0379

Email: nick.walsh@carelocal.org

Website:  http://www.carelocal.org

Filed On: 07/10/2013